REG Committe Members www.ravenstoneeventsgroup.com reg@ravenstoneeventsgroup.com

Chairperson Jim Wheeler jimwheeler@sky.com
Vice Chairperson robertwhite400@btinternet.com robertwhite400@btinternet.com robertwhite400@btinternet.com robertwhite400@btinternet.com
Secretary
Treasurer Jim Wheeler jimwheeler@sky.com
Committee Member Angela Bexton angela.bexton@nwleicestershire.gov.uk
Committee Member Andy Barker andybarker49@ntlworld.com
Committee Member Helen Barker andybarker49@ntlworld.com
Committee Member Andrea Wood andreawood1@hotmail.co.uk
Committee Member Linda Harris d_harris25@sky.com
Committee Member
Committee Member Geoff Plant geoffdp38@ntlworld.com
Committee Member Rachael Turner rachael.turner@outlook.com
Committee Member Sue Strike sue.strike2014@gmail.com
Committee Member Nigel Smith ravenstonesmith@hotmail.co.uk
Committee Member Catherine Tarbuck ctarbuck@icloud.com
Committee Member Kerry Jones kerryowenjones@gmail.com
Committee Member Sarah Rogers sarah.rogers1987@yahoo.com
Website Administrator

Ravenstone with Snibston Parish Councillors http://ravenstonewithsnibston.leicestershireparishcouncils.org/ parishclerk@ravenstonewithsnibstonparishcouncil.org.uk

Parish Councillors
Chair - Councillor Shelia Lunn
7 Church Lane
Ravenstone
Tel: 01530 813323
Email: s.lunn@ravenstonewithsnibstonparishcouncil.org.uk
Vice Chair - Vacant
Councillor Geoff Plant
38 Leicester Road
Ravenstone
Email: g.plant@ravenstonewithsnibstonparishcouncil.org.uk
Councillor Val Pulford
10 Millers Walk
Ravenstone
Tel: 01530 836230
Councillor George Norley
Church Lane House
Ravenstone
Tel: 01530 457883
Email: d.norley@ravenstonewithsnibstonparishcouncil.org.uk
Councillor David Welch
2 Cresswell Drive
Ravenstone
Tel: 01530 832900
Email: d.welch@ravenstonewithsnibstonparishcouncil.org.uk

District Councillor:
Councillor Nigel Smith
The White House
Main Street
Ravenstone
Tel: 01530 835668
Email: nigel.smith@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

County Councillor (District Coalville)
Dr T Eynon
1 Wyggeston Road
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 3RE
Phone: 01530 832622
Bus. email: terri.eynon@leics.gov.uk

050-Cruenta

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player